Call Us(262) 242-9393

Live chat by Bidtracer

Contact Us

Company

HVA Products Inc.
10400 N Baehr Rd
Mequon, WI 53092
(262) 242-9393
(262) 242-4320 [fax]


Directory

Last Name First Name Position Extension Email
Mehta Kris CEO 103 kris@hvaproducts.com
Barron Steve Controls Engineer 120 Steve@hvaproducts.com
Niy Tatyana Accountant 111 tatyana@hvaproducts.com
Kerry Peterson Account Executive 110 kerry@hvaproducts.com
Janiuk Annette Admin Assistant 107 annette@hvaproducts.com
Mehta Rosanne Treasurer 104 rosanne@hvaproducts.com
Villarreal Mike Engineer/Estimator 115 mikev@hvaproducts.com
LaValle Mike Executive VP 105 mikel@hvaproducts.com
Mehta Mike VP Sales 101 sales@hvaproducts.com
Czarnecki Brad HVAC Estimator 109 brad@hvaproducts.com
Villarreal David HVAC Estimator 122 david@hvaproducts.com
Jarvis Ben Controls Engineer N/A Benjamin@hvaproducts.com
Hennick Al Inside Sales 112 Al@hvaproducts.com
Schmidt Joe Sales Engineer 114 Joe@hvaproducts.com
Narain Rajneesh Network and Computer Systems Administrator 119 raj@hvaproducts.com